Staff and Trustees


The Trust has three full-time members of staff, Richard Bull (Park Manager and Company Secretary), Daniel Broad (Head Gardener) and Nicky Rogowski (Gardener / Groundsman) with one part-time member of staff, Paul Gordon (Assistant Groundsman).


The Trust Board can recruit up to 13 Trustees, one appointed by Colney Heath Parish Council and one from St. Albans and District Council, the others are local residents.

Tim Abbott – Chair of Board

Cllr Kevin Barnes (represents Colney Heath Parish Council)

David Cox

Juliet Crisp

Mike Curtis (Treasurer) – Chair of Finance and General Purposes Committee

Cllr Jamie Day (represents St Albans City & District Council)

Sue Gaylard

‘Dreda Gordon

Sarah Graham – Chair of Community, Events and Publicity Committee

Vignas Gunasegaran

Roger Thomas

Nicola Ward

Values of the Trustees of Highfield Park Trust July 2017– PDF Download